Login
Add Snippet

Board Members

President

Aimee Rolin, aimee@plumasrapids.org

Vice President

Kyle Hardee, kyle@plumasrapids.org

Secretary

Kristie Rood, kristie@plumasrapids.org

Treasurer

Breanna Black, breanna@plumasrapids.org

Meet Director

Jeanie Hinds, jeanie@plumasrapids.org

Head Coach

Paul Vaughn, paul@plumasrapids.org

Covid-19 Liaison

Angela English, angela@plumasrapids.org

Fundraising Coordinators

Angela English, angela@plumasrapids.org

Colleen Kroll, colleen@plumasrapids.org

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet